Customer Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Tyler G.
Denver, CO
12/09/2017
We purchased our mattress from foam sweet foam 3 years ago. I can't express enough, that this is the best mattress I've ever slept on. It's still as good as new, and I rest assured I won't have to think about buying another for decades. My wife and I both like a firmer mattress, so we got two layers of extra firm, and one firm. Whenever we have to sleep somewhere else, we're always disappointed, and wish we could take our mattress with us, we love it so much!
Denise Rodgers
Big Canoe, GA
12/04/2017
FINALLY after MONTHS of research, I decided to purchase a latex mattress. Then....MORE research deciding which company to purchase it from. It was extremely hard for me to spend this much money on a product I had not SEEN much less laid on! Even though I made numerous phone calls to FSF before I finally purchased, they were always patient, addressed each question and concern with knowledge and without any pressure for me to order. Taking factors of my husband’s and my height/weight/sleeping positions and individual pains into account, they suggested a 4 layer bed with each layer PERFECTLY suited for our specific needs. Our mattress is more comfortable than we dared hope for!! Thanks FSF AND to Phoenix of “The Mattress Underground.” Without his sharing years of his own research on ALL types of mattresses, I’m afraid I would STILL be trying to make a mattress decision, instead of sleeping blissfully every night. We wake up each morning rested and without pain.
Alex
Florida
11/27/2017
We've had our 3 layer talalay mattress since 2011. It's been great for all of these years. No sagging. Recently, I contacted customer service for replacing the mattress cover that got damaged due to hurricane Irma. They were very prompt with their answer and I'm very satisfied with their stellar services.
Marcus
Austin, TX
11/19/2017
I've had my mattress for three months now and absolutely love it. I chose a firm/firm (both talalay) combination as I wanted firm, but needed a lower profile. It is nicely firm, yet still has some give to it. I also like that it had very little odor. I'm on the lighter side (about 140 pounds), so this choice worked just fine for me. One thing that stood out in the purchase process was a call from foam sweet foam. My choice of mattress firmness levels was not typical. They called to discuss this to help make sure that I was making the best choice. While I stayed with my initial choice, I am glad they wanted to make sure that I would enjoy my mattress.

I also purchased the mattress pad. It is nice and high quality. That said, I really like the feel of the mattress cover and wish the pad were just a removable version of it. Assembly was pretty easy. I had a minor issues with the zipper at first; a slightly more heavy duty zipper would make it even better and easier to set up.
Peter Reagan
Boston
11/06/2017
I would highly recommend Foam Sweet Foam as a company. Heidi was one the best customer support people I have ever dealt with, she did everything to help me and stuck by me. Great company!!!
Stephanie
Colorado
11/03/2017
We have had our 13 inch king size bed for about 2 months and absolutely love it! We went with Soft Talalay, Medium Talalay, Firm Dunlop, X Firm Dunlop for our layers. It is perfect for us - so supportive, yet not hard. Latex is the only way to go and we were very happy with the Foam Sweet Foam Service! We went to a few stores selling latex mattresses and were shocked at the prices. FSF offers excellent value. Highly recommend! We are die hard Latex converts!!
David Sill
Wartburg, TN
10/20/2017
We've had our 13" split king (on an adjustable frame) for a year now and couldn't be happier! Foam Sweet Foam made shopping easy and, although it was a substantial purchase and we'd never tried a latex mattress, it sounded perfect and has exceeded our expectations. I'll never buy another mattress with springs or memory foam! We customized our firmnesses--hers is slightly softer--and even though she has some minor medical problems, we're both having the best sleep of our lives. Thanks!
Heather P.
Cochranton, Pennsylvania
10/17/2017
I've been meaning to write this for some time to let you know how pleased we are with our mattress. I don't frequently write reviews, but I do rely on them when making a purchase. I like to know how a product is performing over time. We purchased our mattress three years ago, and are nothing but pleased with it. We ordered a three-layer: soft Talalay, medium Dunlop, firm Dunlop. We were interested latex because we are not fans of the chemicals used in a conventional mattress. We drove 1.5 hours to the showroom of a different dealer, where they had the same mattress for significantly more money. We were impressed with latex, but overwhelmed by the cost, so we looked online. It was a big investment, but we have never regretted it. It was one of the best large purchases we have made and is undoubtedly the one we use the most! It is, without a doubt, the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Thanks Foam Sweet Foam for making out nights much more comfortable.
Kathleen Lips
Indianapolis, IN
10/15/2017
Bought a 16" King-sized after years of research. The first night on it was so comfortable & supportive of joints & back issues. Now we cant stay out of it. Sleeping too much! Hubs snores much less too. Dogs went to sleep instantly. Personal & great service! Simple to put together after watching the video a couple times. We're older and short but this was easy for us because of the layers. 9 stars!!
Melinda
Atlanta, Ga
10/03/2017
We've had our 16" king sized mattress for approx 3 years now. The mattress is comfortable & holding up well. My only thing is the movement/motion I feel when you have a 300lb partner who tosses & turns all night. It is definitely not like a temperpedic if that is what you are looking for...that being said, I have also owned a temperpedic like mattress & had joint pain from feeling "stuck" in the mattress & not being able to turn over easily. Overall, great mattress if motion doesn't bother you. Sheets thick enough for the 16" are near impossible to find & be warned, this thing is HEAVY once put together!
Dawn G
New York
09/25/2017
We received your 4 layered custom mattress in July. I didn't know at first if I would like it. It's now almost October and the best thing I can say to a skeptical customer is to give it a few months like we did. I wouldn't trade this bed for anything in the world now. It's different but it's amazing. No more pressure points. No more sinking into the mattress. Perfection. Restful Sleep. Done. :)
Maxine
Santa Clarita, CA
09/19/2017
WOW, WOW, WOW, cannot say enough good things about them. Awesome, wonderful, comfortable mattress layers. I have major back issues and multiple failed surgeries so comfort is a must. Customer service is unbeatable. I am so pleased that we found this company. Above and beyond. Thank you Scott and Heidi
Showing 1 to 12 of 43 (4 Pages)

Write a review