Customer Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

David Sill
Wartburg, TN
10/20/2017
We've had our 13" split king (on an adjustable frame) for a year now and couldn't be happier! Foam Sweet Foam made shopping easy and, although it was a substantial purchase and we'd never tried a latex mattress, it sounded perfect and has exceeded our expectations. I'll never buy another mattress with springs or memory foam! We customized our firmnesses--hers is slightly softer--and even though she has some minor medical problems, we're both having the best sleep of our lives. Thanks!
Heather P.
Cochranton, Pennsylvania
10/17/2017
I've been meaning to write this for some time to let you know how pleased we are with our mattress. I don't frequently write reviews, but I do rely on them when making a purchase. I like to know how a product is performing over time. We purchased our mattress three years ago, and are nothing but pleased with it. We ordered a three-layer: soft Talalay, medium Dunlop, firm Dunlop. We were interested latex because we are not fans of the chemicals used in a conventional mattress. We drove 1.5 hours to the showroom of a different dealer, where they had the same mattress for significantly more money. We were impressed with latex, but overwhelmed by the cost, so we looked online. It was a big investment, but we have never regretted it. It was one of the best large purchases we have made and is undoubtedly the one we use the most! It is, without a doubt, the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Thanks Foam Sweet Foam for making out nights much more comfortable.
Kathleen Lips
Indianapolis, IN
10/15/2017
Bought a 16" King-sized after years of research. The first night on it was so comfortable & supportive of joints & back issues. Now we cant stay out of it. Sleeping too much! Hubs snores much less too. Dogs went to sleep instantly. Personal & great service! Simple to put together after watching the video a couple times. We're older and short but this was easy for us because of the layers. 9 stars!!
Melinda
Atlanta, Ga
10/03/2017
We've had our 16" king sized mattress for approx 3 years now. The mattress is comfortable & holding up well. My only thing is the movement/motion I feel when you have a 300lb partner who tosses & turns all night. It is definitely not like a temperpedic if that is what you are looking for...that being said, I have also owned a temperpedic like mattress & had joint pain from feeling "stuck" in the mattress & not being able to turn over easily. Overall, great mattress if motion doesn't bother you. Sheets thick enough for the 16" are near impossible to find & be warned, this thing is HEAVY once put together!
Dawn G
New York
09/25/2017
We received your 4 layered custom mattress in July. I didn't know at first if I would like it. It's now almost October and the best thing I can say to a skeptical customer is to give it a few months like we did. I wouldn't trade this bed for anything in the world now. It's different but it's amazing. No more pressure points. No more sinking into the mattress. Perfection. Restful Sleep. Done. :)
Maxine
Santa Clarita, CA
09/19/2017
WOW, WOW, WOW, cannot say enough good things about them. Awesome, wonderful, comfortable mattress layers. I have major back issues and multiple failed surgeries so comfort is a must. Customer service is unbeatable. I am so pleased that we found this company. Above and beyond. Thank you Scott and Heidi
Anson
California
09/13/2017
This Mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I'm very happy with it. I really like the multiple layer system because it gives you the option to swap the layers around until you find the perfect firmness. I'm the kind of person who will lay on a bed that is super soft and think I love it only to realize a few weeks later that I need more support. Once I swapped the firmer layer to the top it was perfect!
Katie S
Massachusetts
09/03/2017
I am in love with our 16" king mattress! I'm glad I called for advice on the best firmness for each layer, or we'd have ordered too soft.
My only small negative is the layers are a couple of inches longer than our mattress base so we need an oversized top sheet to allow enough fabric to be tucked in at the foot of the bed.
Ashlee
Riverside, CA
08/19/2017
I generally love soft beds for the cloud-like feel, but my bed became too soft for me which led to lower back problems. The first night I slept on my new mattress, I woke up with no more back pain. It was also the first night in months that I slept through. It is firm for support but soft enough to keep me happy. I just sink it. I am so happy with my new bed!
Amy
Chicago, IL
08/17/2017
I LOVE my mattress! I've had it for several years now and it still looks brand new. I'm very satisfied and will definitely purchase again!!
Danae V.
Colorado
08/07/2017
I love our mattress! It was very comfortable from the start and now we have had it for a full year and it still feels brand new. It has not made holes where we lay at all! My husband and I both sleep great on it, and always look forward to coming back to our own bed after vacation! We highly recommend this bed!!
Jenny
Buena Vista, CO
08/03/2017
This mattress has given me the best sleep of my life. Not only is my mattress soft but it is so supportive. I find it hard to sleep anywhere else and when I am on vacation I find myself dreaming of going home to sleep on my mattress. Thank you foam sweet foam for revolutionizing the way I sleep.
Showing 1 to 12 of 37 (4 Pages)

Write a review