Customer Reviews

Average: 5.0 out of 5 Stars

Carol Williams
New Jersey
05/12/2017
We’ve had the mattress for about 6 months now and love it. After years of sleeping on a memory foam topper this is a real treat. I had no idea there could be such a difference. Love the way the latex sinks in and bounces back when I move.

Thank you and Heidi so much for answering my endless questions with such patience. Your recommended layers are perfect for me and my husband and as a night owl I now look forward to going to sleep.

Thanks again for everything!

Carol W.

Update May 2017
Still love the mattress! It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on!
Cathy M
Costa Mesa, CA
05/11/2017
For the past 3.5 years I would wake up in the middle of most nights with terrible aches in my left leg and hip - sometimes it would keep me up for 2-3 hours. A friend of mine loved her mattress from FSF and told me they were online order only. After another sleepless night I told myself, "I have to do something about this." I called Foam Sweet Foam and on a leap of faith, I talked to their customer service and they helped me choose my layers: Talalay Soft, Talalay Medium, Talalay Firm, Talalay XFirm and it's PERFECT for me. Since my first night sleeping on this bed (since July 2015) I have not woken up with leg pain and my husband says it's the best sleep he has had. For me, going to bed now is a joy not a dread. I can't say enough good things about this mattress and company. If you’re not sure what is the right combination for you, call them and they will walk you through it!
Christa M.
Yucaipa, CA
05/10/2017
I work 12 hour shifts as a nurse. I'm on my feet all night long and as soon as I get home the first place I want to go is my bed. I didn't realize how big of a difference a mattress makes, but now that I've slept on a foam mattress I don't think I could ever go back. Anyone who lays on it comments about how comfortable it is. It helps me fall asleep and stay asleep so I'm ready for the next shift. And to top it off, the customer service at Foamsweetfoam is fantastic!
Sandi
West Virginia
05/04/2017
We've been sleeping on our new latex mattresses for a couple of weeks now and I just have to let you know that we've been sleeping better than we have in years. Maybe ever! The mattresses are incredibly comfortable and the whole buying experience has been wonderful. I'll admit it was a little scary at first. It's a large investment and we've never made such a large purchase online before. But Scott was very helpful in answering my questions before I placed the order. Please let everyone know that this has been a wonderful experience and we love Foam Sweet Foam!
Tiffany
Lafayette, LA
05/04/2017
The new mattress is working great! We appreciate all your help. Foam Sweet Foam will be our go to for all of our family's mattress needs from onw on! I never imagined I could buy a mattress sight unseen and been more pleased. Wow is all I can say. You run a great business - others should take note. Again thank you for a mattress that leaves me pain free!
Benjamin
05/04/2017
Just wanted to let you know that I've had my Foam Sweet Foam Mattress for over a year and a half and I'm still loving it every time I go to sleep. This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on and I will never let it go! I've referred several friends and they are now happy customers too. When I bought the mattress I shopped around and FSF had the best prices on natural latex and a lot of free helpful information. I was a little leery about ordering a mattress online but I'm here to let you know how great the service was, from quick shipping, unpacking and the quality of the product. Thank you!
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)

Write a review