Customer Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

Cindy King
Gray, GA
09/30/2019
I love, love, love my new bed! My life is defined by before we got our new bed to after we got the new bed. My pain is virtually gone! Thank you so much!
Michelle
Harrisburg, PA
09/08/2019
We bought a mattress 12 years ago and enjoyed it immensely. When we were packing up to move recently, we noticed that two of the layers had deteriorated, and, in trying to roll up the layers to move them, pieces broke off from the rest of the mattress. We contacted Foam Sweet Foam, sent photos of the issue, and were reassured that ours was an unusual situation. They replaced the layers quickly and shipped them to us. We are sleeping soundly once again thanks to a wonderful product and a company that stands by its 30 year warranty. Thank you FSF!
Chris Strong
Fort Worth, TX
08/27/2019
I bought a four layer king about three years ago and my wife and I still love it. Makes it hard to travel and sleep in hotel rooms though. Service was great. I was back poking around on the site thinking about buying another one for a guest room that I had to sleep in when my wife had a bad cold with a lot of coughing.
Rod Leslie
California
08/01/2019
It's been around 9 years since I purchased my first Foam Sweet Foam mattress. The layered concept is different than most mattress construction, and was a bit surprising to me when first visiting their website. However it makes perfect sense, because you can determine how firm or soft you want your mattress to be. If that changes over time, you can accommodate that by changing layers and not buying an entirely new mattress. These things are awesome, and I have switched out every mattress in my house with one of these. Even my guests get to sleep on one of these. I would not buy any other mattress. On top of that, they have great customer service. They are very informative and knowledgeable about their product - they know latex.
Gabriele
California
07/16/2019
This is my second purchase from Foam Sweet Foam. Absolutely love the quality of the Urban Green Mattress. It’s so comfortable that my family members as well as friends have purchased their products. Great, honorable company that will advise you well on the right fit for your needs. Highly recommended!
Paul
Irvine, CA
07/10/2019
Our latex mattress we purchased in 2012 through Foam Sweet Foam is absolutely the best bed we have ever slept on. It is comfortable yet supportive, and it sleeps much cooler than memory foam or a traditional mattress. We have been similarly impressed with the latex pillows. Foam Sweet Foam's product quality and customer service is top notch, making your purchase here worth every penny!
Ina Bawaya
Albuquerque NM
07/08/2019
We bought a 4 layer mattress with 3 layers of Dunlop and one layer of Talalay. Putting it together is a challenge at first, especially if you have a headboard and foot board as we do. It gets a bit easier if you need to take the cover off and rearrange the layers. We exchanged our top Talalay layer for a firmer layer. I have arthritis and pretty bad back pain, and I was hoping the latex mattress would help my back, but it does not seem to have helped much in that area. Nevertheless, the mattress is comfortable and we are glad we bought it. The latex pillows are nice too.

Heidi and everyone we interacted with were very helpful and professional. Changes were easy. Foam Sweet Foam is focused on excellent customer care, and I appreciate it!
Cindi Brislan
Branson, MO
06/25/2019
Our new mattress is really nice. My side was a little soft which I got because of joint pain. They were so nice to let me exchange it for a firmer layer. The service even exceeds the comfort if possible.
Marc
Rochester, NY
06/03/2019
With Heidi's help, we ordered a Split Cal King. Back pain is gone. I wake up pain free.
Ross
Granada Hills, CA
05/17/2019
Our queen innerspring mattress was way beyond a reasonable replacement time, so we decided to size up to a king that would give us more room and less chance of movement disturbance for each other. After lots of research latex seemed the way to go for us and Foam Sweet Foam came out ahead in terms of value for money and lots of good recommendations. Not only that but we wanted to build our own custom bed frame/headboard/nightstands. So for us there was not just the uncertainty of a first time online mattress purchase but we also needed several questions answered as to their mattress weights and dimensions.

All our questions were promptly answered as well as the layer recommendations. It all worked out beautifully with no unfortunate surprises with the mattress order. We didn’t even need any layer swaps! Foam Sweet Foam not only provided a great mattress but also took the effort to make sure our custom bed project was a complete success!
Larry
Alamo, CA
05/09/2019
We really appreciate the help we got as first time latex mattress buyers and the no pressure approach. I'd done a lot of research and knew we wanted to try one. Everyone was great to work with and our one split layer exchange worked out easily enough. We couldn't be happier with the adjustable base and mattresses. I have eliminated hip pain issues I had for years on our previous bed. We also saved money over any local alternative. A big thank you to you FSF!
Bob W
Valparaiso, Florida
03/04/2019
Just wanted to thank you for the excellent service on our recent top layer replacement. We purchased the mattress over 10 years ago (and didn't even find the Invoice). By knowing generally when we bought it in 2008, FSF found the Invoice. We took pictures of the top layer, which had over 1/2 inch of sag, provided them and after a phone call to discuss the problem, we were sent a new Talalay top layer. Our King mattress sleeps like a brand new bed now.. You've got the best warranty around!
Jim D
Long Island, NY
02/20/2019
It is a big leap of faith to buy an expensive mattress sight unseen to be assembled by you. I am an overweight side sleeper with arthritic hips and horrible shoulder pain. Within weeks, the pain in my shoulder was gone and I no longer woke up with screaming hips. Within a month, I had full range of motion in my shoulder/arm. Something I haven't had in years, in spite of physical therapy, cortisone shots and every medicine imaginable. I can now put a belt on. Sounds simple, but it was something I couldn't do.

When I got the mattress and set it up, I liked it but my wife had back and neck pain. It was way too firm for her, and she can normally sleep on anything. I was ok, but wanted a little more plushness. After speaking with Heidi, she made a few suggestions and we narrowed it down to swapping a lower support layer for a split top layer. The new layer was here in no time and we are both sleeping great.
Robert Kanner
Santa Monica, CA
12/18/2018
I bought from them for a second time, which says something right there. But the best part is that they called me back, after I had already ordered on the phone, because they thought I had ordered unwisely and wanted me to re-consider. The already had my money, but cared enough to go the extra mile. P.S. Their recommendation worked out super.
Karen Swim
Atlanta, GA
10/18/2018
We love our mattress. Heidi and everyone ar Foam Sweet Foam was marvelous! We ordered a King mattress, xtra firm Dunlap, firm Dunlap, firm Dunlap and medium Dunlap. It was way to hard for me- my husband said he was fine, but... after talking with Heidi she suggested returning one of the firms and getting a medium Talalay. We did- and though I thought I’d never get the King foam back into the box, with their help and guidance, I did. Now the bed is absolutely perfect! My husband is loving it (still firm enough for him) and I love it. The Talalay gives it the softness I needed.
Showing 1 to 15 of 80 (6 Pages)

Write a review

Captcha