Customer Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Danae V.
Colorado
08/07/2017
I love our mattress! It was very comfortable from the start and now we have had it for a full year and it still feels brand new. It has not made holes where we lay at all! My husband and I both sleep great on it, and always look forward to coming back to our own bed after vacation! We highly recommend this bed!!
Jenny
Buena Vista, CO
08/03/2017
This mattress has given me the best sleep of my life. Not only is my mattress soft but it is so supportive. I find it hard to sleep anywhere else and when I am on vacation I find myself dreaming of going home to sleep on my mattress. Thank you foam sweet foam for revolutionizing the way I sleep.
Nadine
Laguna Beach, CA
08/02/2017
My husband and I were looking to replace our mattress and we couldn't be happier with Foam Sweet Foam. Super comfy but firm and supportive! No coils, no harsh chemicals, and great customer service. Each layer came individually packaged and assembly was pretty easy to figure out. We will never go back to coil spring mattress again! Thank you Foam Sweet Foam, we love our mattress!
Nathan
Washington
07/31/2017
My wife and I were looking for a new mattress, and couldn't have made a better choice! The layers of foam were easy to stack, and we really like the idea that we can swap layers around if we decide we want a softer mattress in the future. We have been getting great sleep. We love it so much that we contacted Foam Sweet Foam, and were able to order custom sized mattresses for our camper! This has vastly improved our sleep while camping. Thank you so much Foam Sweet Foam!
Jeff & Kay
Redmond, WA
07/25/2017
Wow! The mattress arrived with each layer compressed and bagged. It was easy to assemble the mattress layers. We are enjoying very comfortable nights of rest.
Scott
North Texas
07/13/2017
I like it, I dont love it. The comfort is great, I sleep well every night. Its firm but soft. It gives the support where I need which is a good thing. Just know that this bed comes in multiple parts and each part is heavy. If you are rich enough then have a white glove company set it up for you, or endure the set up once and don't move the bed again.
Ruby B
Atlanta, GA
07/04/2017
Our Foam Sweet Foam mattress is wonderful! We recently had several guests in our home sleeping on our mattress and they all told us the next morning what a great mattress it was to sleep on. We even moved it across the country and it held up incredibly well, still giving us a great night of sleep each night. I also LOVE the latex pillows we got with our mattress. I try to take it with me whenever I travel. I've never been so attached to a pillow in my life!
Tim
Albuquerque
07/03/2017
My experience with this latex mattress has been mixed. I purchased in February 2017. I do love the natural feature of the latex layers, mattress, cover and pad! And, the quality is great. However, my experience thus far with regard to comfort and support levels, a good quality memory foam or innerspring mattress will work too. For the extra money, I have not experienced the comfort and support I thought I might. I will keep switching the layer around to see if I find a better fit.
Sara
Chicago
07/01/2017
This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!
Megan M.
Ontario, CA
06/20/2017
I love my mattress! It is comfortable and allows me to get a great night of sleep every night, especially since I was able to customize the four layers to find the best combination for me. I also have FSF pillows, and I take them with me on trips whenever possible! Other pillows and mattresses do not compare with FSF.
John Whitman
Birmingham, Alabama
06/17/2017
Superb mattress; outstanding customer support. Very happy!
Bethani
Seattle, WA
06/13/2017
I absolutely love my new mattress! I've always been a terrible sleeper since I sleep on my side and wake up with a sore neck and lots of aches and pains. Since I've started sleeping on this mattress, I'm still able to sleep on my side but no more pain! I also use the Latex pillows that are equally as amazing! I travel a lot for work and sleep in lots of different hotel beds, and never realized how much I cherish my new mattress and pillow until I got my Foam Sweet Foam bed! HIGHLY recommended!! Customer service and the delivery and set up set themselves above the rest! Thanks Foam Sweet Foam!
Showing 1 to 12 of 25 (3 Pages)

Write a review