Customer Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Ruby B
Atlanta, GA
07/04/2017
Our Foam Sweet Foam mattress is wonderful! We recently had several guests in our home sleeping on our mattress and they all told us the next morning what a great mattress it was to sleep on. We even moved it across the country and it held up incredibly well, still giving us a great night of sleep each night. I also LOVE the latex pillows we got with our mattress. I try to take it with me whenever I travel. I've never been so attached to a pillow in my life!
Tim
Albuquerque
07/03/2017
My experience with this latex mattress has been mixed. I purchased in February 2017. I do love the natural feature of the latex layers, mattress, cover and pad! And, the quality is great. However, my experience thus far with regard to comfort and support levels, a good quality memory foam or innerspring mattress will work too. For the extra money, I have not experienced the comfort and support I thought I might. I will keep switching the layer around to see if I find a better fit.
Sara
Chicago
07/01/2017
This mattress is incredibly comfortable and we have been sleeping great since we got it! The pillows are awesome, too! So satisfied!
Megan M.
Ontario, CA
06/20/2017
I love my mattress! It is comfortable and allows me to get a great night of sleep every night, especially since I was able to customize the four layers to find the best combination for me. I also have FSF pillows, and I take them with me on trips whenever possible! Other pillows and mattresses do not compare with FSF.
John Whitman
Birmingham, Alabama
06/17/2017
Superb mattress; outstanding customer support. Very happy!
Bethani
Seattle, WA
06/13/2017
I absolutely love my new mattress! I've always been a terrible sleeper since I sleep on my side and wake up with a sore neck and lots of aches and pains. Since I've started sleeping on this mattress, I'm still able to sleep on my side but no more pain! I also use the Latex pillows that are equally as amazing! I travel a lot for work and sleep in lots of different hotel beds, and never realized how much I cherish my new mattress and pillow until I got my Foam Sweet Foam bed! HIGHLY recommended!! Customer service and the delivery and set up set themselves above the rest! Thanks Foam Sweet Foam!
Charlotte R.
El Segundo, CA
06/12/2017
My husband and I love our mattress! It has to be the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on! We're never going back to regular mattresses. Latex is amazing, it doesn't run hot, or lose shape over time. I fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer, and dont wake up with aches. Thanks again, Foam Sweet Foam!
Susan
Massachusetts
06/09/2017
I have a huge complaint about the mattress which I bought from you over 2 years ago. It is hard to get up in the morning! It used to be easy to get up in the morning because it was more painful (Fibromyalgia) to stay in bed. Now it is the coziest, most restful, almost pain free place to be. From the beginning there was a dramatic improvement in my sleep & a significant reduction in the level of Fibromyalgia pain throughout the day. My health is still improving.
Thank you!
Love my Foam Sweet Foam Mattress
Mike M.
Longview, TX
06/06/2017
After many restless nights on our old innerspring mattress, my wife and I decided it was time for a new mattress. I began my online research and found Foam Sweet Foam’s website and began reading all of the details. I really liked what I saw at FSF as their site had way more information than the others. The Mattress Underground showed that FSF had a very good reputation as well. So I contacted FSF by email and began discussions with Heidi.
I’m a big guy 5’11” 320 lbs. (I’m a side sleeper, and my wife is a back sleeper). FSF came up with a split queen with the correct layers to accommodate both of us. We made the purchase and received our mattress, cover, and pad in May 2017 and have slept much better since.
The prices offered by Foam Sweet Foam were less than the nearest retail store (90mi. away) that we visited that had latex mattresses. With FSF we knew what was in the layers we were getting. Also, the FSF guarantee gave us confidence in making an online purchase of this amount.
Showing 1 to 9 of 19 (3 Pages)

Write a review