Customer Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

David
Orlando, FL
02/16/2018
It has been 1 year now and I am feeling a little guilty for not writing a review in the beginning on the incredible customer service! It was refreshing to deal with this company. The product I purchased was a King 16" and I have NEVER been more pleased with a purchase. In fact in October we are going to purchase another 16" King for our guest bedroom just to introduce the product to our friends and family.

It is vitally important that you work with them and get the correct layers. In doing so you will afford yourself the same reaction that my wife and I have every night - "OMG I think this bed has a consciousness - I think it is loving me back".
T.C.
New York
02/09/2018
It's all true. A good mattress is a life changer. And this is a great one. We just followed the guidance of the fine person on the phone at Foam Sweet Foam and built a king mattress of 4 layers, dunlop on the bottom, talalay on the top, and the result has been unbelievably great. It was a little like wrestling an alligator to put it in the mattress cover, but it saved a lot of money and makes for a good dining out story.

We came to FSF from the website www.sleeplikethedead.com, which is both funny and totally useful. A little bit of comparative reading there, and you step off the brand name grid (where all the online brands are duking it out in the great American Mattress War) into FSF land to get a superior product at a more than competitive price.

I am a hero to my wife who's in the bed here somewhere. Maybe next time I'll get a queen.
Sandy
Irvine, CA
02/05/2018
We are truly enjoying our new Foam Sweet Foam mattress. The ability to change the four layers to meet our needs and comfort is amazing. We recently switched a medium layer for firm as our top layer and it made the mattress just right. This is not possible with one piece mattresses so check it out, you won’t be disappointed.

The quality is top notch and you receive great customer service!
Megan
Highland, CA
01/16/2018
My husband and I have had our mattress for 2 years now and we still love it as much as we did the first night we slept on it!! We actually look so forward to coming home from vacation to crawl into our bed for our best nights sleep!!
Stacy
New York
01/04/2018
We couldn't be happier with our king 13 inch urban green mattress. My husband used to wake up at 5 in the morning from back pain and I felt like I could never get proper support for my back. It took a few weeks and a comfort layer adjustment to get used to the latex mattress (we exchanged talalay for Dunlop because we found talalay too springy for us) Now we both cannot wait to go to bed and never want to get up. Our kids love it too and I'm about to order them a twin mattress. The customer service was superb and everything promised was delivered. Excellent quality overall!!!
Lucas
Ohio
12/20/2017
Last night was my first night on the new mattress after buying all the sheets and stuff at Ikea!! It was like sleeping on a cloud, wrapped in cotton candy, with vanilla bean aroma in the air, with pancakes and bacon ready for me in the morning! Hahaha. I love it!
Tyler G.
Denver, CO
12/09/2017
We purchased our mattress from foam sweet foam 3 years ago. I can't express enough, that this is the best mattress I've ever slept on. It's still as good as new, and I rest assured I won't have to think about buying another for decades. My wife and I both like a firmer mattress, so we got two layers of extra firm, and one firm. Whenever we have to sleep somewhere else, we're always disappointed, and wish we could take our mattress with us, we love it so much!
Denise Rodgers
Big Canoe, GA
12/04/2017
FINALLY after MONTHS of research, I decided to purchase a latex mattress. Then....MORE research deciding which company to purchase it from. It was extremely hard for me to spend this much money on a product I had not SEEN much less laid on! Even though I made numerous phone calls to FSF before I finally purchased, they were always patient, addressed each question and concern with knowledge and without any pressure for me to order. Taking factors of my husband’s and my height/weight/sleeping positions and individual pains into account, they suggested a 4 layer bed with each layer PERFECTLY suited for our specific needs. Our mattress is more comfortable than we dared hope for!! Thanks FSF AND to Phoenix of “The Mattress Underground.” Without his sharing years of his own research on ALL types of mattresses, I’m afraid I would STILL be trying to make a mattress decision, instead of sleeping blissfully every night. We wake up each morning rested and without pain.
Alex
Florida
11/27/2017
We've had our 3 layer talalay mattress since 2011. It's been great for all of these years. No sagging. Recently, I contacted customer service for replacing the mattress cover that got damaged due to hurricane Irma. They were very prompt with their answer and I'm very satisfied with their stellar services.
Marcus
Austin, TX
11/19/2017
I've had my mattress for three months now and absolutely love it. I chose a firm/firm (both talalay) combination as I wanted firm, but needed a lower profile. It is nicely firm, yet still has some give to it. I also like that it had very little odor. I'm on the lighter side (about 140 pounds), so this choice worked just fine for me. One thing that stood out in the purchase process was a call from foam sweet foam. My choice of mattress firmness levels was not typical. They called to discuss this to help make sure that I was making the best choice. While I stayed with my initial choice, I am glad they wanted to make sure that I would enjoy my mattress.

I also purchased the mattress pad. It is nice and high quality. That said, I really like the feel of the mattress cover and wish the pad were just a removable version of it. Assembly was pretty easy. I had a minor issues with the zipper at first; a slightly more heavy duty zipper would make it even better and easier to set up.
Peter Reagan
Boston
11/06/2017
I would highly recommend Foam Sweet Foam as a company. Heidi was one the best customer support people I have ever dealt with, she did everything to help me and stuck by me. Great company!!!
Stephanie
Colorado
11/03/2017
We have had our 13 inch king size bed for about 2 months and absolutely love it! We went with Soft Talalay, Medium Talalay, Firm Dunlop, X Firm Dunlop for our layers. It is perfect for us - so supportive, yet not hard. Latex is the only way to go and we were very happy with the Foam Sweet Foam Service! We went to a few stores selling latex mattresses and were shocked at the prices. FSF offers excellent value. Highly recommend! We are die hard Latex converts!!
Showing 1 to 12 of 49 (5 Pages)

Write a review