Customer Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Anson
California
09/13/2017
This Mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I'm very happy with it. I really like the multiple layer system because it gives you the option to swap the layers around until you find the perfect firmness. I'm the kind of person who will lay on a bed that is super soft and think I love it only to realize a few weeks later that I need more support. Once I swapped the firmer layer to the top it was perfect!
Katie S
Massachusetts
09/03/2017
I am in love with our 16" king mattress! I'm glad I called for advice on the best firmness for each layer, or we'd have ordered too soft.
My only small negative is the layers are a couple of inches longer than our mattress base so we need an oversized top sheet to allow enough fabric to be tucked in at the foot of the bed.
Ashlee
Riverside, CA
08/19/2017
I generally love soft beds for the cloud-like feel, but my bed became too soft for me which led to lower back problems. The first night I slept on my new mattress, I woke up with no more back pain. It was also the first night in months that I slept through. It is firm for support but soft enough to keep me happy. I just sink it. I am so happy with my new bed!
Amy
Chicago, IL
08/17/2017
I LOVE my mattress! I've had it for several years now and it still looks brand new. I'm very satisfied and will definitely purchase again!!
Danae V.
Colorado
08/07/2017
I love our mattress! It was very comfortable from the start and now we have had it for a full year and it still feels brand new. It has not made holes where we lay at all! My husband and I both sleep great on it, and always look forward to coming back to our own bed after vacation! We highly recommend this bed!!
Jenny
Buena Vista, CO
08/03/2017
This mattress has given me the best sleep of my life. Not only is my mattress soft but it is so supportive. I find it hard to sleep anywhere else and when I am on vacation I find myself dreaming of going home to sleep on my mattress. Thank you foam sweet foam for revolutionizing the way I sleep.
Nadine
Laguna Beach, CA
08/02/2017
My husband and I were looking to replace our mattress and we couldn't be happier with Foam Sweet Foam. Super comfy but firm and supportive! No coils, no harsh chemicals, and great customer service. Each layer came individually packaged and assembly was pretty easy to figure out. We will never go back to coil spring mattress again! Thank you Foam Sweet Foam, we love our mattress!
Nathan
Washington
07/31/2017
My wife and I were looking for a new mattress, and couldn't have made a better choice! The layers of foam were easy to stack, and we really like the idea that we can swap layers around if we decide we want a softer mattress in the future. We have been getting great sleep. We love it so much that we contacted Foam Sweet Foam, and were able to order custom sized mattresses for our camper! This has vastly improved our sleep while camping. Thank you so much Foam Sweet Foam!
Jeff & Kay
Redmond, WA
07/25/2017
Wow! The mattress arrived with each layer compressed and bagged. It was easy to assemble the mattress layers. We are enjoying very comfortable nights of rest.
Scott
North Texas
07/13/2017
I like it, I dont love it. The comfort is great, I sleep well every night. Its firm but soft. It gives the support where I need which is a good thing. Just know that this bed comes in multiple parts and each part is heavy. If you are rich enough then have a white glove company set it up for you, or endure the set up once and don't move the bed again.
Ruby B
Atlanta, GA
07/04/2017
Our Foam Sweet Foam mattress is wonderful! We recently had several guests in our home sleeping on our mattress and they all told us the next morning what a great mattress it was to sleep on. We even moved it across the country and it held up incredibly well, still giving us a great night of sleep each night. I also LOVE the latex pillows we got with our mattress. I try to take it with me whenever I travel. I've never been so attached to a pillow in my life!
Tim
Albuquerque
07/03/2017
My experience with this latex mattress has been mixed. I purchased in February 2017. I do love the natural feature of the latex layers, mattress, cover and pad! And, the quality is great. However, my experience thus far with regard to comfort and support levels, a good quality memory foam or innerspring mattress will work too. For the extra money, I have not experienced the comfort and support I thought I might. I will keep switching the layer around to see if I find a better fit.
Showing 13 to 24 of 43 (4 Pages)

Write a review